Lydiksen Parents

Lydiksen School
Just a reminder that the BikeMobile is on campus today until about 5 p.m. to do repairs on bicycles in our Lydiksen community. Come on by!
Lydiksen School
The Lydiksen PFC is meeting Wednesday, April 20 at 6:30 p.m. on Zoom. All families are invited to attend! https://us06web.zoom.us/j/2707288396?pwd=VHBlc2FIL3AwbEJNcXZzV1ZjUTA1QT09#success
Lydiksen School
No school for PUSD students on Monday, April 18. Enjoy your three-day weekend!
Lydiksen School
Order your Lydiksen yearbook now! Deadline to order is Friday, April 29.
Lydiksen School
No school for all Pleasanton students Monday, April 4 through Friday, April 8. Enjoy your spring break!
Lydiksen School
No school for all PUSD students on Friday, March 11. PUSD teachers will be in professional development all day. Enjoy the three-day weekend!
Lydiksen School
Lydiksen open house is Thursday, March 31 from 6-7 p.m. Please read the attached flier for more details.
Lydiksen School
Friday, March 4 is a minimum day. Students in grades 1-5 are picked up at 11:50 a.m., and TK/K students are picked up at 12:15 p.m.
Lydiksen School
No school for PUSD students and staff on Monday, Feb. 21. We hope you enjoy the three-day weekend!
Lydiksen School
The Lydiksen is PFC is meeting Wednesday, Feb. 16 (today) at 6:30 p.m. on Zoom. All families are invited to attend! https://us06web.zoom.us/j/2707288396?pwd=VHBlc2FIL3AwbEJNcXZzV1ZjUTA1QT09#success