De Smet School

Join class
M. Perry
Friday, February 23 NO School- State Wrestling -Sioux Falls Saturday, February 24 State Wrestling - Sioux Falls
M. Perry
Thursday, February 22 State Wrestling-Sioux Falls Reminder to parents/guardians-if your child(ren) are going to be absent for any reason it is your responsibility not your child's to notify the office as soon as possible thankyou Request: Our Drama Department is in need of Hangers, if you have any you could donate, it would be greatly appreciatedTY.
M. Perry
Wednesday, February 21 Wrestlers depart for State after school NAEP Testing today for all 8th Graders - 8:30 am - Event Center Child Care Meeting- Community Room- 6:00pm
M. Perry
Tues Feb 20: GBB Region 2B - De Smet vs. Deubrook -7:30 pm @ James Valley Christian
M. Perry
Tuesday, February 20 FFA Week- Staff Appreciation Breakfast 7:30-8:00 am NAEP Testing tomorrow for all 8th Graders - 8:30 am - Event Center GBB Region 2B - De Smet vs. @
M. Perry
Monday, February 19 School is in session (Make-up Snow Day) FFA Week- Drive your tractor to school day Region GBB @ Top Seed- 7pm- TBD NAEP Testing on Wednesday for all 8th Graders - 8:30 am - Event Center
M. Perry
Saturday, February 17 Wrestling Regions at Gettysburg 10am JV GBB/ BBB Lee Schlagel Tourney at Clark - 9am - Bus Departs 7:45am
M. Perry
Friday, February 16 NO School- Regional Teacher In-service BBB at ORR-At Ramona- JH 5:00pm- Bus departs at 3:45pm -JV/V 6:15pm Bus departs at 4:45pm
M. Perry
Thurs Feb 15: 10am start.No breakfast, no AM preschool. JH BBB practice will be afterschool. Be safe
M. Perry
Thursday, February 15 FCCLA Week-Wear Red Day- BDT Activity Saddle Up MS Valentines Party-Dance- Snacks, Games, Music High School Gym- 7-9pm $5 admission- Games: $5 for 10 Tickets LIW End of Winter Trimester